You are here:  Academics > Faculty > Full Time Faculty
Help

Eileen Daly Chusid, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Dean of Pre-Clinical Sciences
B.S., College of Mount Saint Vincent
Ph.D., Mount Sinai School of Medicine of the City University of New York
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, NY
Email: echusid@nycpm.edu

  Kenneth H. Astrin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
B.A., University of Chicago
Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
Professorial Lecturer, Department of Genetics & Genomic Sciences, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, NY
Email: kastrin@nycpm.edu
  Peter Barbosa, Ph.D.
Professor
B.S., Texas A & M University, College Station, Texas
Ph.D., Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas
Email: pbarbosa@nycpm.edu
 

Anthony V. D’Antoni, D.C., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
B.S., Biology, Seton Hall University
B.S., Human Biology, National University of Health Sciences
M.S., Bacteriology, Wagner College
D.C., National University of Health Sciences
Ph.D., School of Health and Medical Sciences, Seton Hall University
Email: adantoni@nycpm.edu

 

Zev Leifer, Ph.D.
Professor
B.A., Yeshiva University
M.A., Harvard University
Ph.D., New York University
Courses Taught: Bacteriology, Pathology Laboratory
Email:
zleifer@nycpm.edu

  Patricia D.Wade, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
B.A., University of California, Berkeley
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
Email: pwade@nycpm.edu
 

Mark Swartz, M.D.
Professor, Department of Medical Science
Vice President, Medical and Professional Affairs
B.A., University College, New York University
M.D., Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York
Email: mswartz@nycpm.edu
(Dr. Schwarz is a Professor in the Department of Medical Sciences but is also the Course Director of the Preclinical Sciences Course Pathophysiology)

  Robert Eckles, DPM
Associate Professor, Department of Orthopedics & Pediatrics
Dean of Clinical Studies
DPM, California College of Podiatric Medicine
MPH, University of Pittsburgh, PA
BA, Washington and Jefferson, PA
Email: reckles@nycpm.edu
  Sharon Barlizo, D.P.M.
Assistant Professor
D.P.M., Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine
Email : sbarlizo@nycpm.edu
  Randy E. Cohen, D.P.M.
Professor and Director, Radiology Section
D.P.M., Pennsylvania College of Podiatric Medicine
Email: rcohen@nycpm.edu
  Thomas M. DeLauro, D.P.M.
Professor and Chair, Department of Medical Sciences
B.S., Brooklyn College
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine
Email: tdelauro@nycpm.edu
  Aaron Glockenberg, D.P.M.
Associate Professor
B.A., American International College
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine
Email : aglocke@nycpm.edu
  Steven Goldman, D.P.M., M.B.A.
Clinical Associate Professor
B.S, Brooklyn College
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine
Email : sgoldman@nycpm.edu
  Birgland Joseph, M.D.
Assistant Professor
M.D., Ross University, 2007
Email : bjoseph@nycpm.edu
  Khurram Khan, D.P.M.
Associate Professor
B.A., New York University
D.P.M., Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine
Email : kkhan@nycpm.edu
 
Mark A. Kosinski, D.P.M., F.I.D.S.A.
Professor
B.A., New York University
D.P.M. , New York College of Podiatric Medicine
Email : mkosins@nycpm.edu

Simon M. Nzuzi, D.P.M.
Professor
B.S., St. Augustine's College
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine
Email: snzuzi@nycpm.edu

  Eunice V. Ramsey-Parker, D.P.M.
Associate Professor
B.A., Barnard College, Columbia University
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine
Email : eramsey-parker@nycpm.edu
  Michael Rothstein, M.S.N.
Clinical Instructor
MSN, Wagner College, 1997
Email : mrothstein@nycpm.edu
 

Arthur N. Steinhart, D.P.M.
Professor
B.S., Brooklyn College
M.S. (Microbiology), Long Island University
M.S. (Human Nutrition), University of Bridgeport
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine
Email : asteinh@nycpm.edu

  Marianne Surasi, B.S.N., D.P.M.
Clinical Instructor
B.S.N., College of Staten Island, 1985
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 1990
Email : msurasi@nycpm.edu
  Loretta Logan, DPM, MPH
Associate Professor & Chair
Department of Orthopedics & Pediatrics
DPM, New York College of Podiatric Medicine
MPH, Hunter College School of Health Sciences
BS, Biology, Barnard College, New York
Email: llogan@nycpm.edu
 

Steven Levitz, DPM
Professor, Department of Orthopedics & Pediatrics
DPM, New York College of Podiatric Medicine
BA, Queens College, New York
Email: slevitz@nycpm.edu

 

Barbara Resseque, DPM
Professor, Department of Orthopedics & Pediatrics
DPM, New York College of Podiatric Medicine
BS, Biology, Fordham University, New York
Email: bresseque@nycpm.edu

  Jeffrey Cusack, DPM
Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopedics & Pediatrics
DPM, New York College of Podiatric Medicine
BS, Chemistry, University of Miami, Miami Florida
Email: jcusack@nycpm.edu
  Laurence Lowy, DPM
Professor, Department of Orthopedics & Pediatrics
Dean of Student Affairs
DPM, Pennsylvania College of Podiatric Medicine
Certificate of Pre-med Studies, Columbia University
BA, Biology, New York University
Email: llowy@nycpm.edu
  Russell Volpe, DPM
Professor, Department of Orthopedics & Pediatrics
DPM, New York College of Podiatric Medicine
BA, Binghamton University, NY
Email: rvolpe@nycpm.edu
Gregory Taylor, DPT
Instructor of Orthopedics and Pediatrics
DPT Utica College, 2011
Email: gtaylor@nycpm.edu
  Seymour Frank, D.P.M.
Professor Emeritus of Surgical Sciences
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 1953
  Johanna Godoy, D.P.M.
Instructor of Surgical Sciences
D.P.M, New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 2005
Email: jgodoy@nycpm.edu
  Jonathan A. Haber, D.P.M.
Professor Emeritus of Surgical Sciences and Associate Dean for Special Academic Projects
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 1974
Email: jhaber@nycpm.edu
  Kevin T. Jules, D.P.M.
Professor and Chair, Department of Surgical Sciences
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 1984
Email: kjules@nycpm.edu
  Susan M. Rice, D.P.M.
Associate Professor of Surgical Sciences
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 1988
Email: srice@nycpm.edu
  Tara Richman, D.P.M.
Clinical Instructor of Surgical Sciences
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 2003
Email: trichman@nycpm.edu
  Keith R. Springer, D.P.M.
Professor of Surgical Sciences
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 1978
Email: kspringer@nycpm.edu
  Michael J. Trepal, D.P.M.
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean, and Professor of Surgical Sciences
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 1981
Email: mtrepal@nycpm.edu
  Michael J. Valletta, D.P.M.
Professor Emeritus of Surgical Sciences
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 1972
  Thomas Vitale, D.P.M.
Assistant Professor of Surgical Sciences
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine, 1985
Email: tvitale@nycpm.edu
  Anthony R. Iorio, D.P.M., M.P.H.
Associate Professor and Chairman, Department of Community Health and Medicine
Assistant Dean for Continuing Education
B.S., Biological Sciences, Fairleigh Dickinson University
D.P.M., New York College of Podiatric Medicine
Email: aiorio@nycpm.edu